

REGION A-RURAL RHSOC CONTACT INFORMATION

Chair: Les Boatright

Vice Chair: <u>Troy Armstrong</u>
RHSOC Website: <u>Region A Rural</u>

Lead Regional Planning Commission Website: Pioneer Trails RPC

RPC Executive Director: Norman Lucas (660) 463-7934

Region A - Regional Homeland Security Oversight Committee Members

Discipline	Seat	Name	Agency
9-1-1	Primary	Kim Jennings	Johnson County 911
	Alternate 1	Steve Ewing	Johnson County 911
	Alternate 2	Elizabeth Pierson	Carrol County 911
County Government	Primary	Rick Fosnow	Henry County Commission
	Alternate 1	<u>David Dick</u>	Pettis County Commission
	Alternate 2	Vacant	
Emergency Management	Primary	Tony Day	Saline County EMD
	Alternate 1	Mark Abbleby	Lafayette County EMD
	Alternate 2	Trisha Rooda	Pettis County EMD
Emergency Medical Services	Primary	Roy Pennington	Pettis County Ambulance
	Alternate 1	Jacob Wade	Pettis County Ambulance
	Alternate 2	Vacant	
Fire	Primary	Kevin Campbell	City of Odessa Fire Department
	Alternate 1	Mark Manuel	Henry County Fire Department
	Alternate 2	Lonnie Sensenich	Carroll County Fire Department
GIS	Primary	James Theisen	Pettis County GIS
	Alternate 1	Vacant	
	Alternate 2	Vacant	
Health	Primary	Gary French	Henry County Health Department
	Alternate 1	Tom Emerson	Lafayette County Health Department
	Alternate 2	Vacant	

Primary	Mark Sherwood	City of Oak Grove EMA
Alternate 1	Vacant	
Alternate 2	Vacant	
Primary	<u>Doyle Weeks</u>	City of Holden
Alternate 1	Vacant	
Alternate 2	Vacant	
Primary	Paul Mapes	City of Concordia Police Department
Alternate 1	Rich Lockhart	City of Warrensburg Police Department
Alternate 2	Josh Thompson	City of Odessa Police Department
Primary	Bruce Fisher	Blue Valley Public Safety
Alternate 1	Ben Woods	Feld Fire
Alternate 2	Ben Burson	Sun Reaper Products
Primary	Chuck Bailey	City of Clinton Public Works
Alternate 1	Vacant	
Alternate 2	Vacant	
Primary	Ginger Jones	Holden Schools
Alternate 1	Dr. Ray Patrick	MO Assn. of Rural Education
Alternate 2	Vacant	
Primary	Chad Anderson	Bates County Sheriff's Office
Alternate 1	Kent Oberkrom	Henry County Sheriff's Office
Alternate 2	Kevin Bond	Pettis County Sheriff's Office
Primary	Brian Biondo	Johnson County EMD
Alternate 1	Cassidey Poteet	Johnson County EMD
Alternate 2	Terri Layton	Red Cross
Primary	Kevin Daniel	Pettis County Agriculture
Alternate 1	Vacant	
Alternate 2	Vacant	
	Alternate 1 Alternate 2 Primary Alternate 1 Alternate 2	Alternate 1 Vacant Alternate 2 Vacant Primary Doyle Weeks Alternate 1 Vacant Alternate 2 Vacant Primary Paul Mapes Alternate 1 Rich Lockhart Alternate 2 Josh Thompson Primary Bruce Fisher Alternate 1 Ben Woods Alternate 2 Ben Burson Primary Chuck Bailey Alternate 1 Vacant Alternate 2 Vacant Primary Ginger Jones Alternate 1 Dr. Ray Patrick Alternate 2 Vacant Primary Chad Anderson Alternate 1 Kent Oberkrom Alternate 2 Kevin Bond Primary Brian Biondo Alternate 1 Cassidey Poteet Alternate 2 Terri Layton Primary Kevin Daniel Alternate 1 Vacant