

## **REGION E RHSOC - CONTACT INFORMATION**

Chair: <u>Jeff Stackle</u> Vice Chair: <u>Robert Hearns</u> RHSOC Website: <u>Region E</u> Lead Regional Planning Commission: <u>Southeast MO RPC</u> RPC Executive Director: <u>Jeremy Tanz</u> (573) 547-8357

## Region E – Regional Homeland Security Oversight Committee Members

Discipline	Seat	Name	Agency
9-1-1	Primary	Mark Winkler	Cape Girardeau County 911
	Alternate 1	Vacant	
	Alternate 2	Vacant	
Agriculture	Primary	Frank Wideman	UM Extension
	Alternate 1	Vacant	
	Alternate 2	Vacant	
County Government	Primary	Vance Lampe	Butler County
	Alternate 1	Charlie Herbst	Cape Girardeau County
	Alternate 2	Vacant	
Emergency Management	Primary	Ken Polsgove	Stoddard County EMA
	Alternate 1	Dave McClarty	Lilbourn Fire Department
	Alternate 2	Paul Spain	Kennett Fire Department
Emergency Medical Services	Primary	Larry Chasteen	North Scott County Ambulance District
	Alternate 1	Lisa Caldwell	South Scott County Ambulance District
	Alternate 2	Vacant	
Fire	Primary	Jason Mouser	Jackson Fire Department
	Alternate 1	Travis Hollis	Cape Girardeau Fire Department
	Alternate 2	Vacant	
Health	Primary	Linda Doerge	Regional Public Health Emergency Response
	Alternate 1	Jerry Lathum	Cape Girardeau Public Health
	Alternate 2	Juanita Welker	Bollinger County Health Department
Homeland Security Response Teams	Primary	Sean Mitchell	Jackson Fire Department
	Alternate 1	Lance Pigg	Ripley County EMD
	Alternate 2	Vacant	

Hospitals	Primary	Jeff Stackle	Madison County Memorial Hospital
	Alternate 1	Jim Broombaugh	Iron County Medical Center
	Alternate 2	Gwen Farr	Disaster Preparedness Director
Municipal Government	Primary	Vacant	
	Alternate 1	Mark Stidham	City of Dexter
	Alternate 2	Vacant	
Police	Primary	Jim McMillian	Sikeston DPS
	Alternate 1	Robert Hearns	Charleston DPS
	Alternate 2	Vacant	
Private Industry/Public Utility	Primary	John Eastwood	Black River medical
	Alternate 1	David A. Horton	WW Wood Products
	Alternate 2	Vacant	
Public Works	Primary	Jay Lancaster	Sikeston Public Works
	Alternate 1	Dustin Whitworth	Scott City Public Works
	Alternate 2	Vacant	
Schools	Primary	Josh Crowell	Cape Girardeau Public Schools
	Alternate 1	Brian Lee	Scott City R-I Schools
	Alternate 2	Dr. John Link	City of Jackson
Sheriff	Primary	Logan Davis	Iron County Sheriff's Department
	Alternate 1	Wes Drury	Scott County Sheriff's Department
	Alternate 2	Vacant	
Volunteer	Primary	Lauren Mayes	Red Cross
	Alternate 1	Tom Ward	
	Alternate 2	Vacant	