

REGION G RHSOC - CONTACT INFORMATION

Chair: <u>Steve Gleghorn</u> Vice Chair: <u>Mark Arnold</u> RHSOC Website: <u>Region G</u> Lead Regional Planning Commission: <u>South Central Ozark COG</u> RPC Executive Director: <u>Cody Dalton</u> (417) 256-4226

Region G - Regional Homeland Security Oversight Committee Members

Discipline	Seat	Name	Agency
9-1-1	Primary	Jeff Holman	Wright County Emergency Communications Center
	Alternate	Steve Gleghorn	Howell County 911
Agriculture	Primary	Mikael Orchard	Barn Hollow Vet Services
	Alternate	Eugene Ulmanis	City of West Plains
County Government	Primary	Mark Collins	Ozark County
	Alternate	Gary Collins	Ozark County
Emergency Management	Primary	Mike Coldiron	Howell County
	Alternate	Stephen Monticelli	City of West Plains
Emergency Medical Services	Primary	Jack Davis	Mercy Mountain Grove EMS
	Alternate	Daniel Marshall	South Howell County Ambulance
Fire	Primary	Mark Arnold	City of Thayer
	Alternate	Robbie Smith	Houston Fire Department
GIS	Primary	Daniel Franks	Howell County Assessor's Office
	Secondary	Melanie Barnett	City of West Plains
Health	Primary	Chris Gilliam	Howell County Health Center
	Alternate	Vacant	
Homeland Security Response Teams	Primary	Kurt Wilbanks	West Plains Fire Department
	Alternate	Roy Sims	West Plains Fire Department
Municipal Government	Primary	Tim Schook	City of Mountain Grove
	Alternate	Beverly Hicks	City of Willow Springs
Private Industry/Public Utility	Primary	Vacant	
	Alternate	Vacant	
Police	Primary	Wally Darter	Cabool Police Department
	Alternate	Danny Bledsoe	Mountain Grove Police Department

Public Works	Primary	Rob Rackley	City of Willow Springs
	Alternate	Stacy Monter	City of Cabool
Schools	Primary	Tonya Woods	Thayer Schools
	Alternate	Melonie Bunn	Richards Schools
Sheriff	Primary	Richard Stephens	Carter County Sheriff's Department
	Alternate	Glenn (Bubba) Adler	Wright County Sheriff's Department
Volunteer	Primary	Shea Lane	Catholic Charities
	Alternate	Jenny Solomon	Red Cross