

REGION D RHSOC - CONTACT INFORMATION

Chair: Chris Berndt

Vice Chair: Lynn Hollandworth

RHSOC Website: Region D

Lead Regional Planning Commission Website: Southwest MO COG

RPC Executive Director: <u>Jason Ray</u> (417) 836-6900

Region D - Regional Homeland Security Oversight Committee Members

Discipline	Seat	Name	Agency
9-1-1	Primary	Lori Sneed	Dade County 911
	Alternate 1	Wes Taylor	Christian County 911
	Alternate 2	Michael Lawton	Christian County 911
Agriculture	Primary	Mark Sconce	Farmer
	Alternate 1	Vacant	
	Alternate 2	Vacant	
County Government	Primary	Hank Smythe	Stone County
	Alternate 1	<u>Dallas Maxwell</u>	Dade County
	Alternate 2	Tim Selvey	Lawrence County
Cybersecurity	Primary	Shannon McMurtrey	Drury University
	Alternate 1	Neil Slagle	City of Springfield
	Alternate 2	Bill Dorman	Verizon
Emergency Management	Primary	Melissa Duckworth	Taney County EMD
	Alternate 1	Charla Geller	Newton County EMD
	Alternate 2	Bonnie Witt-Schulte	Lawrence County EMD
Emergency Medical Services	Primary	David Compton	Greene County Cox Health EMS
	Alternate 1	<u>Valerie Wilson</u>	Barry Lawrence County Ambulance District
	Alternate 2	Jason Smith	METS Ambulance
Fire	Primary	Jim Furgerson	Joplin Fire Department
	Alternate 1	David Pennington	Springfield Fire Department
	Alternate 2	Lynn Hollandworth	Republic Fire Department
Health	Primary	Jessica Wagner	Barry County
	Alternate 1	Scott Allen	Webster County
	Alternate 2	Jeanne Beas	St. Clair County

Hospitals	Primary	Russ Conroy	Mercy Hospital-Springfield
	Alternate 1	John Elmore	Cox Health
	Alternate 2	Jason Henry	Cox Health
Homeland Security Response Teams	Primary	Travis Trent	Logan Rogersville Fire Protection District
	Alternate 1	Bryan Newberry	Springfield Fire Department
	Alternate 2	VACANT	
Mayor/City Administrator	Primary	Gregg Sweeten	City of Pineville
	Alternate 1	Brad Gray	City of Willard
	Alternate 2	Vacant	
Police	Primary	Eric Schmitt	Branson Police Department
	Alternate 1	William Davis	Joplin Police Department
	Alternate 2	Chris Snipes	Springfield Police Department
Private Industry/LEPC	Primary	Shea Lane	Silver Dollar City
	Alternate 1	Brent Watkins	Polk County LEPC
	Alternate 2	Paul Carter	EFCO Corp
Public Works	Primary	Ron Bailey	City of Springfield
	Alternate 1	David Brock	City of Cassville
	Alternate 2	Vacant	
Public Utility	Primary	Will Endicott	Liberty Utilities
	Alternate 1	Cassie Cunningham	White River Valle Electric Coop
	Alternate 2	Billy Hunt	Southwest Electric Coop
Schools	Primary	Steve Verheyen	Reed Springs Schools
	Alternate 1	Jason Perkins	Republic Schools
	Alternate 2	David Hall	MSU
Sheriff	Primary	Randy Foster	Greene County Sheriff's Department
	Alternate 1	Tom Koch	Christian County Sheriff's Department
	Alternate 2	Matt Stoller	Jasper County Sheriff's Department
Volunteer	Primary	Linda Barger	Christian Co OEM/CERT
	Alternate 1	Julie Stolting	Red Cross
	Alternate 2	Stephen Roberson	Salvation Army