

REGION F RHSOC - CONTACT INFORMATION

Chair: <u>John Wheeler</u>
Vice Chair: <u>Barry Gipe</u>
RHSOC Website: <u>Region F</u>

Lead Regional Planning Commission: <u>Mid-MO RPC</u>
RPC Executive Director: <u>David Bock</u> (573) 657-9779

Region F – Regional Homeland Security Oversight Committee Members

Discipline	Seat	Name	Agency
9-1-1	Primary	<u>Lisa Schlottach</u>	Gasconade County 911
	Alternate 1	Joe Piper	City of Columbia
	Alternate 2	Kevin Wieberg	Moniteau County 911
Agriculture	Primary	John Fortman	Cooper County EMA
	Alternate 1	Charles Massengill	MO Veterinary Medical Association
	Alternate 2	Doc Jones	
County Government	Primary	David Booker	Cooper County
	Alternate 1	Gary Jungerman	Callaway County
	Alternate 2	Vacant	
Emergency Management	Primary	Larry Oerly	
	Alternate 1	Nick Tietsort	Audrain County
	Alternate 2	Ron Gentry	Camden County
Emergency Medical Services	Primary	Josh Krull	Osage County
	Alternate 1	Kevin Swartz	Cooper County
	Alternate 2	Vacant	
Fire	Primary	Matt Schofield	City of Jefferson City
	Alternate 1	Walt Coodman	Boone County
	Alternate 2	Vacant	
GIS	Primary	Melissa Johnson	Cole County
	Alternate 1	Jason Warzinik	Boone County
	Alternate 2	Corey Sullivan	Moniteau County
Health	Primary	Susan Long	Osage County Health Department
	Alternate 1	Sharon Lynch	Callaway County Health Department
	Alternate 2	Sandra Hewlett	Audrain County Health Department

Homeland Security Response Teams	Primary	Barry Gipe	Cole County Fire Protection District
	Alternate 1	Vacant	
	Alternate 2	Vacant	
Municipal Government	Primary	Roger Corbin	City of Holts Summit
	Alternate 1	Vacant	
	Alternate 2	Vacant	
Private Industry/Public Utility	Primary	Brent Haas	American Water
	Alternate 1	Shawn York	Mid-Mo Earth Works
	Alternate 2	Vacant	
Police	Primary	Deric Heisln	Jefferson City Police Department
	Alternate 1	Todd Davis	Osage Beach Police Department
	Alternate 2	Vacant	
Public Works	Primary	Dan Haid	Boone County
	Alternate 1	Paul Winkleman	Callaway County
	Alternate 2	Vacant	
Schools	Primary	David Volkart	City of Russellville
	Alternate 1	Vacant	
	Alternate 2	Vacant	
Sheriff	Primary	John Wheeler	Cole County Sheriff's Department
	Alternate 1	Mike Bonham	Osage County Sheriff's Department
	Alternate 2	Mike Neal	Howard County Sheriff's Department
Volunteer	Primary	Tom Busk	Red Cross
	Alternate 1	David Phelps	
	Alternate 2	Vacant	