

REGION H RHSOC - CONTACT INFORMATION

Chair: Blair Shock
Vice Chair: Bill Brinton
RHSOC Website: Region H

Lead Regional Planning Commission: MO-KAN RPC
RPC Executive Director: Vacant (816) 233-3144

Region H - Regional Homeland Security Oversight Committee Members

Discipline	Seat	Name	Agency
9-1-1	Primary	Rhonda Wiley	Atchison County 911
	Alternate	Jennifer Protzman	St. Joseph Police Department
Agriculture	Primary	Mike Sobetski	Lifeline Foods
	Alternate	Ruben Bulgin	Lifeline Foods
County Government	Primary	Lee Sawyer	Buchanan County
	Alternate	Vacant	
Emergency Management	Primary	Blair Shock	Clinton County
	Alternate	John Barclay	NTA Memorial Ambulance
Emergency Medical Services	Primary	Wally Patrick	Buchanan County EMS
	Alternate	Blake Rudel	
Fire	Primary	Phil Rickabaugh	Maryville Fire Department
	Alternate	Bill Lamar	St. Joseph Fire Department
Health	Primary	Sherry Weldon	Livingston County Health Department
	Alternate	Lesley Schulte	Livingston County Health Department
HAZMAT	Primary	Adam Perry	Buchanan County
	Alternate	Mike O'Donnell	Cameron Fire Department
Hospitals	Primary	Keri Barclay	Harrison County Community Hospital
	Alternate	Frank Hayden	Hedrick Medical Center
Municipal Government	Primary	Robert Burns	City of Lathrop
	Alternate	Bruce Lundy	City of Savannah
Private Industry/Public Utility	Primary	RT Turner	KC Power and Light
	Alternate	Valerie Murawski	Albaugh, LLC

Police	Primary	Rick Bashar	Cameron Police Department
	Alternate	Mike Wilson	St. Joseph Police Department
Public Works	Primary	Rod McQuerrey	St. Joseph PW
	Alternate	Vacant	
Schools	Primary	Jill Voltmer	MWSU Police Chief
	Alternate	Ashly McGinnis	SJSD Lafayette HS Principal
Sheriff	Primary	Brian Atkins	Andrew County Sheriff's Department
	Alternate	Rodney Herring	Grundy County Sheriff's Department
Volunteer	Primary	Bill Brinton	Buchanan County
	Alternate	Karla Long	American Red Cross