

## **Region I - Regional Homeland Security Oversight Committee Members**

Discipline	Seat	Name	Agency
9-1-1	Primary	Michael Keen	Crawford County 911
	Alternate	Stacey Smith	Phelps County Police Department
County Government	Primary	Gary Hicks	Phelps County
	Alternate	Darrell Skiles	Dent County
Emergency Management	Primary	Lawson "Smitty" Smith	Pulaski County
	Alternate	Randy Rowe	Laclede County
Emergency Medical Services	Primary	Bryan Lambeth	St. James Ambulance District
	Alternate	Linda Kerr	Phelps County Ambulance
Fire	Primary	Don Good	Phelps County
	Alternate	Doug Yurecko	Pulaski County 911
Health	Primary	Israel Doba	Pulaski County Health Department
	Alternate	Deborah Baker	Pulaski County Health Center & Home Health Agency
Homeland Security Response Teams	Primary	Adam Birdsong	City of Rolla Fire & Rescue
	Alternate	Ron Smith	City of Rolla Fire & Rescue
Hospitals	Primary	Tabitha Stanfast	Salem Memorial District Hospital
	Alternate 1	Debbie Halinar	Phelps County Regional Medical Center
Municipal Government	Primary	Vacant	
	Alternate	Glen Smith	City of Croker
Private Industry/Public Utility	Primary	Tony Floyd	Intercounty Electric
	Alternate	Vacant	
Police	Primary	Dan Cordova	City of Waynesville
	Alternate 1	Nicholas Pappas	City of Crocker
Public Works	Primary	Lyle Thomas	St. James
	Alternate	Vacant	

Schools	Primary	Merlyn Johnson	St. James School District
	Alternate	Brad Armstrong	Lebanon R-III School District
Sheriff	Primary	Sam Allen	Laclede County Sheriff's Department
	Alternate	Vacant	
Volunteer	Primary	D.L. Miller	American Red Cross
	Alternate	David Sewell	American Red Cross