Questions about the Statewide Interoperability Network should be emailed to moswin.sysadmin@dps.mo.gov.

Missouri Department of Public Safety-Missouri Interoperability Center
2413 E. McCarty Street
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Office (573) 522-1714
Fax (573) 526-1632
E-mail: moswin.sysadmin@dps.mo.gov
24/7 Help Desk: 855-4-MOSWIN (466-7946)

MOSWIN Contact List:

Bryan Courtney
Missouri Interoperability Center
Director Statewide Interoperability Office
Bryan.Courtney@dps.mo.gov
Office (573) 522-1714
Cell (573) 645-1643
Roger Strope
Missouri Interoperability Center
Assistant Director Statewide Interoperability Office
Roger.Strope@dps.mo.gov
Office (573) 522-8092
Cell (573) 694-6417
Bob Bloomberg
Missouri Interoperability Center
Education and Outreach Coordinator - SLIGP
Bob.Bloomberg@dps.mo.gov
Office (573) 526-8697
Cell (573) 645-7462
Tom Charrette
Missouri Interoperability Center
MOSWIN Trainer/Special Assistant
Tom.Charrette@dps.mo.gov
Office (573) 522-1714
David Sterman
Missouri Interoperability Center
MOSWIN Radio Technician
David.Sterman@dps.mo.gov
Office (573) 751-3809
Cell (573) 645-6329
Matt Nutt
Missouri Interoperability Center
Assistant Project Manager - SLIGP
Matthew.Nutt@dps.mo.gov
Office (573) 526-5718
Cell (573) 418-5344
Kevin Hall
Missouri Interoperability Center
Project Specialist
Kevin.Hall@dps.mo.gov
Office (573) 522-2382
Cell (573) 645-4863
Brad Coffey
Section Chief – Infrastructure Support Unit
Information & Communications Technology Division
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Brad.Coffey@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Office (573) 526-6105
Cell (573) 301-2045
Fax (573) 526-0484
Corey Chaney
Operations Section Chief
Information & Communications Technology Division
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Jonathan.Chaney@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Office (573) 526-6102
Cell (573) 301-9651
Fax (573) 526-0484
Jerry Kraus
Missouri Interoperability Center
Project Specialist
Jerry.Kraus@dps.mo.gov
Office (573) 522-8190
Kristy Goans
Missouri Interoperability Center
Special Assistant
Kristy.Goans@dps.mo.gov
Office (573) 522-6776
Cell (573) 298-2947