For the practical purpose of processing claims, Missouri is divided into four regions. With one caseworker assigned to each region, victims are better served and greater continuity is achieved because one person processes the claim from beginning to end.

Use the following map and color legend to determine what region and caseworker your claim has been assigned.

Region 1
JoAnn Biles

Region 2
Malana Pringle

Region 3
Megan Beyer

Region 4
Stacy Bubach

Region 5
Corinna Willis
(entire state)

Missouri map with counties listed and four regions shaded red (north to mid), blue (St. Louis County and City), yellow (west to south), green (est to south)