Sunshine Law requests to Missouri Department of Public Safety divisions should be sent directly to the division from which you are seeking records. They may be sent by email, fax, or U.S. mail.

Division Custodian of Records Email Fax Address
Office of the Director Judy Murray Records@dps.mo.gov (573) 526-1088 P.O. Box 749
Jefferson City, MO, 65102
Adjutant General (FOIA) Sgt. Natasha Ewing   Natasha.B.Ewing.mil@mail.mil (573) 638-9665 2302 Militia Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Alcohol and Tobacco Control Charlene Mitchem Charlene.Mitchem@dps.mo.gov (573) 526-4369 P.O. Box 837
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Capitol Police Capt. Brian Kempker cpinfo@dps.mo.gov (573) 526-3898 P.O. Box 36
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Fire Safety Donna Moore Donna.Moore@dfs.dps.mo.gov (573) 751-5710 P.O. Box 844
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Gaming Commission Carolyn Kerr Carolyn.Kerr@mgc.dps.mo.gov (573) 526-4080 3417 Knipp Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Highway Patrol Capt. Paul Kennedy Public Records Center (573) 751-9382 P.O. Box 9500
Jefferson City, MO 65102
SEMA Caty Luebbert                        Caty.Luebbert@sema.dps.mo.gov (573) 751-6294 P.O. Box 116
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Veterans Commission Shawn Holzhauser Shawn.Holzhauser@mvc.dps.mo.gov (573) 751-3779 P.O. Drawer 147
Jefferson City, MO 65102