Missouri’s initial victim assistance program was established by the General Assembly under the auspices of the Department of Public Safety with the adoption of Section 595.050, RSMo in 1981. With the passage of Section 595.100, RSMo (1988), the Services to Victims Fund was established.

Click here for further information on the SSVF Grant


Connie Berhorst
Program Manager
(573) 751-2771
Tina Utley
Grants Specialist
(573) 522-6235
Veronica Giedd
Grants Officer
(573) 751-6145
Ese Matos
Grants Officer
(573) 522-5685